Executive Leaders

Toni Townes-Whitley

Chief Executive Officer

Prabu Natarajan

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Hilary Hageman

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Michelle O'Hara

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Tim Turitto

Executive Vice President of Enterprise Operations & Chief of Staff to the CEO

Lauren Knausenberger

Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer

Business Leaders

Vinnie DiFronzo

Executive Vice President, Air Force and Combatant Commands Business Group

Josh Jackson

Executive Vice President, Army Business Group

David Ray

Executive Vice President, Space and Intelligence Business Group

Barbara Supplee

Executive Vice President, Navy Business Group